Check your photo out at my Facebook

bookHi guys, if you are one of my friends in Australian Leadership Awards (ALA), UPN “Veteran” Yogyakarta, King Saud University-Saudi Arabia, or IATSS Forum-Japan, I just upload many photos of us in my Face Book account at:
here
(if you haven’t had Face Book account you can sign up in a minute).

Just trying to remind me that I have you, and insyaAlloh our silaturahmi is invaluable to forget. May Alloh keep our silaturahmi and network, and let us help each others for better life and world.

Leave a Reply

