Remember: BACKUP any Important File ANY TIME!!!

Alhamdulillaaah…Yesterday Alloh again remind me that There are ‘unidentified’, ‘uncontrollable’, ‘unpredictable’ factors on each destiny.

Wednesday, 20 August 2008…I have done preparing all material including my presentation for my class. I did that ‘very good’ presentation almost 2 nights (tired, exhausted, stressed)…then on the day…every thing was okay I thought..everything was  ready. Just 30 minutes before my class, I opened my presentation file just made sure every slide was okay…a little bit change I did (just about some numbers), then I closed the file. I did all things right even I open my ppt file using OpenOffice Application and save it. Then…..something happened😦

During saving process, suddenly it was terminated and ERROR!!!….ERROR!!! and my only Presentation File for next 30 minute was broken…Gone!!..Unrepairable!!! …Ya Alloooh…

I was trying to seek at my laptop at home (I jumped and drove home), in my workstation, but I remembered
I haven’t saved it in other place!

Even Alhamdulillaah it did not make any problems with my class, however this accident is another Alloh’s lesson to me that:
I MUST BACK UP ANY IMPORTANT FILE ANY TIME!!! ANY TIME!!! ANY SINGLE UPDATE TIME!!!

Alhamdulillaah..Bismillaahirrohmaanirrohim

Leave a Reply

