My Asia Pacific Friends

Do you belive that relationships or ‘silaturrahmi’ must be inviting benefits/opportunities (‘rizqi’)? I do believe it!!! First, since this believe was taught by our prophet  Muhammad SAW, and second because I have proved many times in my life (e.g. my IATSS scholarships, my Master scholarships, my Research Fellowships, my business, etc).

Now Alhamdulillaah, Alloh gives me more opportunity to have more friends, more brothers, more network in Asia Pacific Countries. InsyaAlloh, I will keep this relationships because I believe this life will be much more fun and easy when we have friends/brothers in any part in the world. Moreover, I believe by having more friends, I could learn more about any things and about my self particularly.

Please check this ‘my Asia Pacific blog’ out…. nice to know you guys!

Leave a Reply

